• Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Velma A

    July 14, 2020

    A great customer service

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Denise L

    July 14, 2020

    Karl is always very helpful and pleasant. I would do business with him every time. :)

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Christopher H

    July 13, 2020

    We have used Karl several times now, and we most like that he was upfront with how much things would actually cost. For example, while property x might be cheaper to purchase then property y, the fact that there is a pool means xx extra each month which effects if you can actually afford it. It was not something I had given any thought into and was impressed that he pointed it out as a concern.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Scott S

    July 11, 2020

    Karl is always ready to help and coach you through a semi-complicated system. He seems tireless as well as very fair, willing to sacrifice for the good of the client.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Thomas L

    July 9, 2020

    Karl is the BEST! The only guy I use, the only guy I reccomend. If you as re not using Karl, you are missing out!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Lisa S

    July 9, 2020

    Super smooth process. Great communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Malissa S

    July 4, 2020

    We were referred to Karl Weiss by a family friend to refinance our home and he made the whole experience stress-free & easy. He was so helpful & friendly throughout the whole process. We will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to refinance.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Virginia B

    June 26, 2020

    Very personable and got the job done in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Lee E

    June 23, 2020

    Great service, great guy!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Monica M

    June 22, 2020

    Karl was extremely helpful during the process. He was very friendly and willing to help and answer all of our questions. The process was very tedious and stressful but Karl guided us every step of the way. I am very appreciative and would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Brian R

    May 21, 2020

    Karl works very hard for his clients, he and his team are the best.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Claudia P

    May 18, 2020

    The personal approach and time and energy that Karl spends with me on the phone every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Louise L

    May 17, 2020

    I was kept informed, liked the electronic method of suppling necessary documents, and all questions were answered.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sheila O

    May 14, 2020

    Karl & Tara we’re friendly and helpful throughout the process. They were also very quick to respond to any question I would send them.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Mark A

    May 14, 2020

    Karl is awesome!!! He was with us every step of the way when we bought our condo 2 years ago and with us every step of the way as we went through this refinance. We truly appreciate his advice and support through this entire process. :)

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Richard D

    May 12, 2020

    Great job Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Griffin K

    May 12, 2020

    Karl was so fantastic throughout the entire process of our home buying experience. In fact, buying our home was so incredibly easy because Karl was able to give us a structured plan, that when followed, gave amazing results! Thank you so much, Karl, buying a house is a stressful process but our minds were eased knowing you and your team were on our case!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Brian W

    May 10, 2020

    "held our hand" the whole way through.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Wendy C

    May 9, 2020

    N/a

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sydney R

    May 6, 2020

    Karl went above & beyond for us! This was our first home buying experience & he made sure we completely understood each step in the process. Even before beginning, he & Stephanie worked with me on getting my credit to where it needed to be. Karl would respond at any time of the day and always with a positive demeanor, I was never nervous to ask questions or to keep him on the phone for too long. He was truly happy to help. He made sure we got the lowest possible rate & really fought for us!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Linda R

    May 5, 2020

    Karl was very easy to deal with. He gave great advice and was ready to go before I ever found a house. I knew up front what was expected of me and how much I could afford. I feel I’ve made a friend in Karl. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer friends and family to him should they need his services.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Marlene N

    April 29, 2020

    Karl worked very hard for me and my husband to buy hour home in Encantera. He was always available either by text, email, or phone call. Answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. I was able to negotiate interest rate and Karl was able to make it happen on my behalf. Thank you Karl, I appreciate you.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Shawn N

    April 29, 2020

    Kept us up to date

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Kaitlin N

    April 25, 2020

    Karl was easy to work with, amazing communication, easy navigating paperwork needs and seamless closing!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Peter N

    April 24, 2020

    Karl is one of those professionals who not only works hard for his clients best interests, but also does so at almost any time of the day. I have had many great conversations with Karl regarding markets and mortgage finance opportunities. We have now completed two mortgage processes with Karl's assistance and I can honestly say, we look forward to a third opportunity some day. -Thank you.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Wendy N

    April 22, 2020

    Karl and his team are very communicative, attentive, and make the process very easy to follow. We worked with him for both our mortgage and our refinance. Both experiences went very well.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Alicia N

    April 21, 2020

    Karl is an amazing person all around! I have enjoyed talking with him since our first conversation. He is very genuine and friendly! He was on top of getting our loan processed and approved and made it very easy for us to understand the entire process. I have never had a better experience than this! A+++++!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Douglas S

    April 14, 2020

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jeanne S

    April 1, 2020

    Karl kept me informed every step of the way. Not being from Arizona originally, he was beyond patient with my constant questions. He was a true pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Marie G

    March 31, 2020

    He kept me updated all the time. If something did not work , he finds ways to make it work.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Margareta E

    March 26, 2020

    He is pleasant to work with and definitely knows what he is doing! I was blessed the day I've met him!!!! Thank you Karl for what you've done for me and my children!!! 🙂

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Julie D

    March 24, 2020

    Karl and just team takes the time to listen to your family’s needs; determining what is best financially, they work to make the process as smooth as possible, helping you abstain the lowest rate possible.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    David R

    March 21, 2020

    Karl is always so helpful and informative. He takes his time to answer all questions and explain all scenarios. He never fails to return a call. His positive outlook is refreshing. We are so glad to have found him. He is a true professional.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Christopher A

    March 19, 2020

    Karl did a great job and everything was quick and painless

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Rhonda U

    March 11, 2020

    Karl & Tara made the refinancing process easy. The both are on top of their game! I completely enjoyed the experience.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Mark H

    March 6, 2020

    Karl is always keeping you informed and making sure the transaction is well prepared before closing date.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    William M

    March 6, 2020

    Great professionalism and very knowledgeable and patient. Was very transparent and willing to explain everything. I appreciate entire team at Fairway and Pioneer Title who worked diligently to get my loan closed. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Nataly H

    March 5, 2020

    Karl is extremely easy to work with and has so much experience in his field of work. His attention to detail and ability to get this done right on schedule and even ahead of schedule makes him reliable, dependable and amazing. We have worked with Karl several times and never hesitate to call on him for his services and to refer him to others we know.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Frances B

    February 22, 2020

    Karl and his team were excellent to deal with! Commuication throughout the process with very good. Enjoyed working with Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Clifford M

    February 14, 2020

    Karl always make this process so easy and timely. He gets involved so you know you're getting personalized service.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Vanessa D

    February 13, 2020

    Karl went above and beyond, he was always there to answer questions and we are so greatful to have had his help!!!! Don’t go with anyone but him!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Mark S

    February 7, 2020

    Karl took care of us every step of the way. Great follow up and very professional. He made the entire process smooth and stress free. Would absolutely refer him to others and will work with him again when the opportunity arises.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Michael K

    January 20, 2020

    They were very communicative upon what we needed and were thorough in their descriptions of what has happened, is happening, and what may happen.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    David C

    January 18, 2020

    other than providing some paperwork, Karl and his team took care of everything. Easy process.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Gareth K

    January 16, 2020

    Karl is hands down one of the best. He will take the time to explain anything you need him to and is very responsive. Until I can pay cash for a house, I will go to him every time I need mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Ann D

    January 14, 2020

    Karl Weiss and Juli Doyle provided exceptional customer service. They answered all my questions and delivered great service by their quick responsiveness and attention to details. They really do care and go the extra mile!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Scott S

    January 11, 2020

    It was made quite easy and painless, the entire process beginning to end was a breeze.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Darren S

    January 10, 2020

    Karl is always the best..He know his stuff and goes above and beyond..

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Frankie S

    January 10, 2020

    Karl was always helpful and kept us informed throughout our lengthy process. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Kimberley S

    January 10, 2020

    Karl really knows his business and his customer service is well beyond all expectations.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Nicholas M

    December 22, 2019

    Karl & his team were always available to answer questions. Their attitude was "we're here to HELP you get into your home". Never a "what do you want now?" attitude. Very friendly, very professional, & even though we've never met in person, I'd like to call them friends.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Karen M

    December 22, 2019

    Every question was answered in a timely manner and no question was too big or small.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Merle A

    December 18, 2019

    Karl always keeps track of everything and is a great communicator, so is his assistant Tara.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Raymond M

    December 16, 2019

    Karl handled our refi with Speedy and efficient service. Everything fell into place and closing was on time. Thanks Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Thomas W

    December 9, 2019

    Easy to work with on getting forms done.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Travis W

    December 5, 2019

    Karl and his team are professional, helpful, and timely. I am a return customer and would definitely recommend Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Marc C

    November 25, 2019

    Karl is the best at what he does and he has amazing service would recommend anyone and everyone to him. Can’t say enough good things about Karl

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Julie M

    November 19, 2019

    Karl is thorough and always available for questions throughout the process...we wouldn't trust anyone else to navigate us through the mortgage or refinancing of our home:)

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Conard D

    November 18, 2019

    We could not have been more pleased with the way our loan was processed. We were pleasantly surprised when Karl went the extra distance to be present during our closing to answer all our questions and give us the opportunity to meet him. My wife and I, as small business owners, know the importance of putting a face with that voice at the other end of a phone call. Duane@MrMisters.com

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Danika W

    November 17, 2019

    Quick responsiveness and personable approach.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Susan V

    November 14, 2019

    Excellent communication and knowledge of various loan programs.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    David R

    November 3, 2019

    Karl was always there to help answer any questions. He kept us informed every step of the way. He explained things clearly and understandably.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Joseph S

    November 3, 2019

    Everything was handled in a very professional way and alone went very quickly

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Kelsey B

    October 28, 2019

    Karl made the refinancing process very easy and explained everything in a way that my non-financial brain could understand. He gave us a list of documents we needed to upload to the Fairway site, and they took care of everything else.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Clive B

    October 28, 2019

    Karl did

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sara B

    October 28, 2019

    Karl is an amazing and uber intelligent Mortgage Officer. He is so easy to work with and is there for you whenever you need him. His assistant Tara is great too!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Ione M

    October 26, 2019

    Ease at submitting documents and receiving instructions. Very smooth process with professional friendly people.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Susan F

    October 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Aaron J

    October 24, 2019

    Always does great work and his team is on point! Thanks Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sheila W

    October 22, 2019

    Karl made it a very easy process

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Richard F

    October 20, 2019

    As first time homebuyers we were nervous and scared but Karl was with us every step of the way when things didnt workout and we had to go back to the drawing board he went right back with us we couldnt be happier and have given our friends who are now starting their journey his information we seriously cant wait to do this again and we want no one else but Karl

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Evan B

    October 20, 2019

    Karl really hit it out of the park for us. And this isnt the first time. He really went above and beyond with our refinance.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Christopher H

    October 15, 2019

    it was quick, well explained, and overall just comfortable.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Spencer S

    October 15, 2019

    This was a very simple process and the ability to accomplish some of the work through email and e-signing was very helpful with a busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jesse F

    October 13, 2019

    Karl Weiss Was a wonderful help he made it simple to follow up on Information he needed in a timely manner and each time I’ve worked with him it has been easier to interchange Documents. I look forward to the next time we work together. I highly recommend consulting with him To my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Erik D

    October 12, 2019

    Fast clear communication

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Michaelann H

    October 9, 2019

    Karl is very knowledgeable, helpful with questions, and was available when I called him. I will recommend him to my clients and friends. He is an asset to your company!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Eugene M

    October 4, 2019

    This was a great experience. Karl was always on top of everything and keep me informed thru the process. Great doing business with Karl Weiss.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Wanda K

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Lindsey J

    September 26, 2019

    Karl was great! So quick with paperwork, easy to work with and very friendly! Thanks, Karl!!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Clayton J

    September 26, 2019

    Karl is a true professional! Karl took the time to explain all of the financing options we had available, pros/cons of each, the costs of the options, and which options would fit best for our family. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and above all trustworthy. We will always refer Karl to friend, family, and colleagues --- he is one in a million! (He even attending our loan closing to help us celebrate!) Thanks Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Brian L

    September 25, 2019

    Karl is a mortgage “rockstar”! I don’t think there is anyone that could’ve pulled off our tight closing window other than Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Ronald K

    September 23, 2019

    Karl, was proactive and professional from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jacquelyn S

    September 20, 2019

    Karl and Tara were always available to us if we had questions. Our re-finance was handled professionally, efficiently and best of all, quickly!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Adam S

    September 20, 2019

    Karl is professional, knowledgeable and organized. He is fantastic and I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Craig A

    September 16, 2019

    great man that knows the in and outs. very trusting and communication. i will be using him in the future.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    John C

    September 14, 2019

    Once again, we had a fantastic experience working with Karl on a refi. I really don’t believe there is anyone who knows their business better than Karl. He got us an unbelievable rate and the process couldn’t have been smoother. I would highly recommend Karl for new home purchase or refi.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    M A

    September 11, 2019

    Karl was quick to answer my questions, was respectful and patient with my lack of understanding some of the technical parts of this process. He helped me to schedule efficient and friendly assessors and someone who helped me to complete all paperwork. The process of collecting all of the necessary paperwork was clear and convenient. He helped me to make the best financial decisions for my family. I didnt feel pressured and 100% trust his advice. I would highly recommend Karl Weiss.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Erin R

    September 11, 2019

    I am grateful to have found Karl to handle my loan. He stays on top of all of the latest information in lending, listened carefully to my unique situation, and was supportive and incredibly responsive throughout the entire loan process. He is straight forward and trustworthy and was able to give me great advice and support throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with him, and starting early in process to get the best advice and know what to expect throughout.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jennifer P

    September 10, 2019

    Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jesse P

    September 5, 2019

    Karl made sure every step in the process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Joseph C

    September 5, 2019

    Karl is awesome. Already sent two referrals.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Charles D

    September 4, 2019

    This was our 2nd time working with Karl. He is a pleasure to work with and has the expertise to get the the best outcome possible.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Adam P

    September 4, 2019

    Karl was great! He took the time to explain things every step of the way. He would also reply to text, emails and phone messages very promptly. Karl also spent several instances on the phone with us, after hours, to clarify any details we did not understand. He was very patient and considerate of our goals through the process.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Rene P

    September 4, 2019

    Karl was responsive any time I had questions and I never felt rushed when we communicated. I appreciated him taking time to call and discuss concerns I had rather then through text or email. I felt he was looking out for our best interest and I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Christopher Z

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Paula C

    August 29, 2019

    Karl is wonderful. So easy to work with. he's now part of my family. Thank you

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Christine S

    August 28, 2019

    Karl worked with us for over 2 years, we made offers on 2 homes got close to the finish line and then backed out. Karl never got upset, he was kind and patient and cheered us on when we found the perfect home for us! He is very knowledgeable in his field and genuinely cares. He is trying to “sell” you he wants you to find what’s right for you. He will be our forever mortgage guy!!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    June R

    August 10, 2019

    Every step of the way Karl has been amazing! He will go beyond to make sure his clients recieve results, with his excellent customer service he makes himself available to his clients 247. He communicates and educates you from beginning to the end of the process. Karl, is about building strong relationships with his clients. He is honest, trustworthy, and a hard worker. Thank you Karl for everything. June

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Elizabeth H

    August 5, 2019

    Karl is the best! He genuinely cared about us and had our best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Daniel H

    July 29, 2019

    Karl was very understanding of our needs. Without him we would have been lost. Great person to work with and we would even consider him a friend. That’s how close we have gotten during the time we have known Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Charles S

    July 29, 2019

    Karl is very knowlegeble, friendly, and does every thing possible to make the experience go very easy. Would recommend him to any one. Great pleasure to work with such a nice person. Thanks Charles Siegel

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Derek A

    July 29, 2019

    Karl! Karl is what made it great!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Bobby C

    July 18, 2019

    Prompt service and extreme knowledge.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Amy C

    July 18, 2019

    Karl made the process stress free from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely easy to talk to. I will definitely recommend Karl to all my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Clifford M

    June 13, 2019

    Karl was able to explain things to me in relatable terms.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sara F

    June 3, 2019

    Great knowledge and customer experience, treats you like family!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Kathy W

    May 28, 2019

    Karl, was amazing, extremely knowledgeable, kind and patience. I was overjoyed with his professionalism. He went beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend him to my family, friends, clients and co-workers Mr. Weiss is one in a million, and your company is very fortunately to have him as a team member. Thank you Kathy Watson Fortune

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Lynne C

    May 7, 2019

    OMG.... Karl is amazing! He works magic with numbers like no one I've ever seen! He is so thorough and always does what is the best for his client! He is definitely one of the best mortgage brokers I've ever worked with. I would recommend him in a heart beat! Thanks Karl for everything you did for me! You are awesome! :-)

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sharal B

    April 22, 2019

    Karl made the process easy, quick to respond to questions and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Ronald B

    April 19, 2019

    Second mortgage with Karl Weiss and Fairway. Wouldn't have hired him again if the first experience wasn't just as great as this one.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Jeffery R

    March 21, 2019

    Great communication and outstanding service all along the way from our initial inquiry through the closing.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Dustin T

    March 11, 2019

    Karl and his team went above and beyond to make us feel like a family member, not just a client. His dedication to our dream never ceased and he continued to strive to work for a smooth transition with gathering paperwork, setting up meetings and everything in between. He understood our unique situation and assisted us in every aspect. We love our home and can't thank Karl enough for helping two disabled combat veterans find their dream home!!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Sabrina T

    March 8, 2019

    My husband and I are veterans with a lot of negative past we had to overcome. Karl was always right by our side every step of the way. His knowledge and guidance is what made our journey successful!! I can give him most of the credit due to his dedication in wanting to help others. For those that think any mountain is too high to climb, well we're here to tell you nothing is impossible with the diligence of yourself and the guidance of Karl and his team! Would recommend a million times over!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Gareth K

    February 27, 2019

    Karl goes out o his way to accommodate his clients. Very professional and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Kimberley S

    February 20, 2019

    Karl was fantastic. It’s not often you go through a professional / financial interaction such as this and walk away feeling like you were working with a family member, and/or someone truly in your court and out for your best interests.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Donald S

    February 11, 2019

    Working with Karl was an absolute pleasure. It was like working with a close family member. Karl kept us apprised of every aspect of this transaction. We are very pleased with how fast and efficient everything went.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Evan B

    January 21, 2019

    The communication Karl gave us was what we needed through this process. The availability he gave us in our busy schedules really helped out. His integrity with us was superb and would always recommend him to our friends and family. Very blessed to have Karl as our loan officer. :)

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Brian R

    January 12, 2019

    Karl went above and beyond my expectations. He was always keeping me informed about what was going on ,what I needed to get and how the process works. He was very informative and is a very good people person. I would recommend him to everyone. Great guy !

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    John C

    December 22, 2018

    Karl is head and shoulders above other mortgage brokers we have worked with. Genuinely concerned about his clients, extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond whenever we needed something.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Troy O

    December 10, 2018

    From the pre-approval process to the “clear to close” he communicated everything before it would happen making the process less nerve racking. He returned calls and emails promptly never leaving us to worry or assume. A+ service from Karl

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Craig A

    December 10, 2018

    home buying was easy and fast. we closed a week early than projected. his whole team rocked.

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Raymond M

    December 9, 2018

    FOLLOW UP CALLS AND EMAILS, FAST AND EASY

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Eleni A

    November 11, 2018

    Quick helpful responses!

  • Reviews for Karl Weiss

    Denise L

    October 23, 2018

    Karl was great with everything and he made everything very easy for us.